Black Sea Regional Database
 
Section
About Project
About Us
Registered person
 


UkrSCES - Ukrainian Scientific Centre of the Ecology of Sea
FirstName: Victor
LastName: Komorin
e-mail: vnkomorin@yahoo.com
Second e-mail: vkomorin@mail.ru

UkrSCES - Ukrainian Scientific Centre of the Ecology of Sea
FirstName: Veronika
LastName: Tjurina
e-mail: ververo3@gmail.com
Position: Junior Researcher

Ukrainian Research Hydrometeorological Institute
FirstName: Iuriy
LastName: Nabyvanets
Telephone: + 380 44 525 87 80
e-mail: krava@carrier.kiev.ua


Ministry of Environment
FirstName: Otilia
LastName: Mihail
Telephone: 40213165386
e-mail: otilia.mihail@mmediu.ro
Fax: 40213162032

National Institute for Marine Research and Development Grigore Antipa (NIMRD)
FirstName: Radu
LastName: Mihnea
Telephone: +40 241 54 32 88
e-mail: rmihnea2004@yahoo.com
Fax: +40 241 831 274

National Institute for Marine Research and Development Grigore Antipa (NIMRD)
FirstName: Andra
LastName: Oros
Telephone: +40 24 154 32 88
e-mail: aoros@alpha.rmri.ro


Executive Environmental Agency, MEW
FirstName: Velcho
LastName: Kuyimdjiev
Telephone: 02 940 6483
e-mail: blacksea@nfp-bg.eionet.eu.int
Fax: 35929559015


The Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution
FirstName: Volodymyr
LastName: Myroshnychenko
e-mail: volodymyr.myroshnychenko@blacksea-commission.org
Position: ENVIROGRIDS Project Expert

The Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution
FirstName: Ibrahim Sur
LastName: Halil
Position: Executive Director

The Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution
FirstName: Valeria
LastName: Abaza
Position: Pollution Monitoring and Assessment Officer

The Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution
FirstName: Kiril
LastName: Iliev
Position: IT & Administration

Ministry of Environment and Urbanization
FirstName: Nazlı
LastName: Yenal
Telephone: 90312207 6791
e-mail: nazliyenal@gmail.com
Fax: 90312207 6695
Second e-mail: nozbekl@cevreorman.gov.tr

Ministry of Environment and Urbanization
FirstName: Bahar
LastName: Ozogut
Telephone: 312 207 66 30
e-mail: bozogut@cevreorman.gov.tr
Fax: 0090 312 207 66 95


Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources of Georgia (MoEPNR)
FirstName: Marine
LastName: Arabidze
Telephone: 99532 959533
e-mail: m.arabidze@yahoo.com
Mob: +99599 699603
Second e-mail: marabidze@environment.ge

Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources of Georgia (MoEPNR)
FirstName: Nino
LastName: Tskhadadze
Telephone: +995 32 72 72 23
e-mail: seenino2002@yahoo.com
Mob: +995 77 46 48 84


State Oceanographic Institute (SOI)
FirstName: Alexander
LastName: Korshenko
Telephone: +74952465587
Fax: +74952467288

 

© 2011 Ukrainian Scientific Center of Ecology of the Sea. All Rights Reserved
free counters